Ji Boteler
Thursday, July 21, 2011
What hair color would i look betta in? (pic inclued)?
You look to young to be dying your hair! Anyway I think a better option for you would be putting blonde high-lights through your hair :) It would look cute and more age appropriate.
Who is better, Eminem vs Lil Wayne?
I just want to hear people's opinions. Personally I'm going to say Eminem. I don't even think this is a comparison but I would like to hear people's arguments. Now Weezy fans please don't go ballistic when you read this. My argument of Eminem being better is just he's simply better at every aspect of the game. The man has arguably the best flow. Now I'm not taking away from Biggie for flow (sorry for bringing him up) but I just feel like Eminem changes his up in every song. He knows how to incorporate a rhythm to every beat he has been on. Song content easily goes to Eminem. He makes stupid jokes and **** but he knows how to make songs about serious matters and can tell a decent story. All Lil Wayne does is come up with mediocre punch lines. If they were good I wouldn't care but about 85% of them have that pause flow and are just plain awful. Delivery again goes to Eminem and lyrically it's arguable. What I mean is multi syllables. Eminem is most likely better at that but I give credit to Wayne cus he can actually be more lyrical than a lot of rappers today. His content just ruins it for him. If you want to discuss discography, I want to hear it, but my opinion, Eminem has made 3 classics (MMLP, SSLP, and The Eminem Show). Infinite was on point but not my taste, SSEP was nice because it was the beginning of the Slim Shady Era, Encore blows, Relapse had it's moments, Relapse Refill was alright Recovery was a lyrical phenomenon but a little too poppy for my taste, and Hell the Sequel was pretty raw. Now for Wayne his albums are not even that great and he puts out a nice mix tape once in a while. I honestly think only Carter I and II were his good albums. The rest are not even worth discussing. Almost all of the Droughts and No Ceilings went hard. But to end this discussion Eminem is way better than Wayne to me. Opinions?
Friend acting gay towards me.?
My friend who is almost 32 years old is always acting gay toward me. Neither one of us are gay. I tell him to stop but he won't. I'm to the point where I want to punch him in the face. Should I do it to make him stop.
Do you think society promotes violence amongst men ?
Agreed. There is that stereotype however that says all men should be strong and we shouldn't be wimps and all. But i do agree that a lot of men don't get the same protection as most women.
Sucker Punch Extended Cut?
Will Walmart sell the Extended Cut Blu Ray tomorrow? I can't find it on their website. I can only find the Blu Ray combo without the Extended Cut and the regular DVD.
Advice needed (My Mom)?
I left home when I was 17, because my mom use to abuse me for just leaving dishes in the sink. I had to wear clothes twice my size or I would get punched she use to tell me she never wanted me so I got tired of it and left to a different city with someone.I'm 22 now and I just had a son and now with an amazing man .The thing is when I use to date my mom would ask my bfs for money or me and I would always give it to her,I even owe the IRS because of her and she yelled at me cause I couldn't give her the rest of the money.Well,on Mothers day my bf took me to a nice hotel .He told my mom he was going to take her out to eat but my mom wanted him to take my 5 siblings too so he said i'll see if he had enough.He tried to explain we only had enough to take her she went off calling me selfish ,"she wish she never had me" start hitting my boyfriend while he was holding my son..and kick us out of her house mind you we live 50 mins away from her but shes still calls me names tells me im selfish and I try to do everything for her ,like i dont have a license and she wanted my bf who was at work to come take her to the hospital when i told her we cant she just went off on me ..I still say yes ma'am to her my sisters who are 16 and 17 they have it easy I never heard her once say anything mean to them they wear tight clothes they bearly listen to her ,my 5 sibs have the same dad I'm from a different father but now her birthday is tomorrow shes like" Give me a gift i want something from you and him I deserve it since your so selfish ",she wasn't even saying it nice! I bearly work ,my bf pays all the bills plus we have a son and she calls me selfish all I do is give her respect and she goes and talk bad about me to me lil sisters and i hate that ....it hurts so much and I tried talking to her she feel sorry for a little but then the next day she yells at me and now Im grown all I ever do is try to please her. I don't want to do things for her just 'cause I don't want her to be mad at me I want to do it because shes my mom and i want to..I think she feels like just 'cause shes my mom I have to give her respect .When I try talking to her about it she says its 'cause I left home that's why shes that way but she was that way before! dont know what to do I want to keep are relationship but shes caused me stress when i was pregnant,and before that ! I mean im shock my bf still with me...she treats me like a little kid,she doesn't even do that to my sisters....and there kids but like i said i never talk back to her I give her respect no matter what but Im getting tired of getting treated this way when I love her so much .She tries to be nice some times so I would bring my son over her house but then she goes back mean ...Idk Im stressing to much
If the dress isn't JUST ivory, is it okay to wear it to a wedding?
Is there any way to add a jacket or sweater of a different color to it??? That could save a lot of headache or social awkwardness =o)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)