Tuesday, July 12, 2011

What is the worse that can happen if I walk up to someone and hit them?

I have an issue with someone and even though I know its not the right thing to do I really just want to walk up to them and punch them. I have never had problems with the police never been in jail. I realize they would probably press charges but are we talking a fine or jail time?

No comments:

Post a Comment